Click icon at right to login:  
Facebook Twitter ACE on LinkedIn ACE on LinkedIn


Log in

Contact Us


ACE is run by volunteers. The majority of our monthly meetings are held at the Portland Country Club in Falmouth, Maine on the 3rd Friday of every month. The meeting information displays on the Events page.

Association for Consulting Expertise (ACE)

  Address 110 Marginal Way #142, Portland ME 04101
  E-mail info@consultexpertise.com
  President president@consultexpertise.com
  Membership membership@consultexpertise.com
  Programs programs@consultexpertise.com
Treasurer
treasurer@consultexpertise.com
Marketing
marketing@consultexpertise.com
Outreach
outreach@consultexpertise.com


                      Join Our Mailing List

     JOIN OUR GROUPS - LINKEDIN & FACEBOOK!

 


All Materials © 2019 Association for Consulting Expertise | Click to Email

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software