Facebook Twitter ACE on LinkedIn ACE on LinkedIn

Governing Board as of 7/1/18

Officers Term Expires
Directors  Term Expires
President: Priscilla Hansen Mahoney  6/30/20 Gerard Bianco
 6/30/20 Programs: Kathleen Grammer/Terry Johnson, co-Chairs
Vice President: Terry Johnson  6/30/20 Jay Casavant  6/30/19 Membership: Doreen Rockstrom/ Peggy Siegle, co-Chairs
Treasurer: Tanya Bentley Griffeth
Kathleen Grammer
 6/30/20 Marketing: Gerard Bianco, Chair
 6/30/20 Dave Griffiths
 6/30/19 Finance: Malcolm Poole, Chair
Past President: Bill Stone   Judi Jones  6/30/19 Community Outreach: Carrie Yardley, Chair
    Doreen Rockstrom
 6/30/20 Governance:
John Shorb
 6/30/19 Resource Referral: Judi Jones
    Peggy Siegle  6/30/20 Newsletter Editor: Peggy Siegle
    Carrie Yardley  6/30/20

The Open Ops Committee meets the 1st Friday of every month (except July and January when it will be the following Friday) from 8am to 9:30am. Currently the meetings are being held at the Maine Turnpike Authority building in South Portland. OOPS includes the board and any interested members. All members are welcome to participate. Let the Vice President know if you wish to attend. Remember the ones who show up make the decisions for the group!



All Materials © 2018 Association for Consulting Expertise | Click to Email


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software